معلومــــات عنــــا

تقع مشروع الزراعة الحصرية في قلب سوق الفواكه والخضروات المركزية في منطقة الصفا ، جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية. نحن تاجر جملة وموزع ومسوق معروف للفاكهة والخضار ذات الجودة العالية في جدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. مند ما يقارب من عقد من الزمان قمنا بتوزيع جميع أنواع الخضروات المستوردة المحلية والفواكه إلى فنادق الخمس نجوم ، والمنتجعات ، وخدمات الخطوط الجوية ، وخدمات تقديم الطعام على أساس أسعار الأسعار السنوية أو الشهرية. لدينا التزام قوي بتزويد العملاء القيمين بالفواكه والخضروات عالية الجودة

تقوم الشركة مباشرة باستيراد الفواكه والخضراوات ذات الجودة (مثل الفواكه: تفح احمر أمركي ، برتقال عصير، ليمو ن ، توت ، أفوكادو، الفراولة ، البطيخ ، العنب ، الكيوي ، المانجو الخ . خضــروات : - فاـفل ر ومي أ خضر / أصفر ، الكرفس ،الكراث ، خس ايسبرغ ، البروكلي ، الفطر ، طفل البطاطس ، طماطم شري احمر ، خس لولوروسو ، خس لولوبوندو ، هليون كبير/صغيره ، كوسة أ خضر/ أصفر ، كرنب أجعد ، بيبي جر جير ، بيبي السبانخ ، أوراق الريحان ، أوراق روزماري ، الزعتر ، كريس شيز و ميكس ، ساكورا ميكس ، زهور صالحة للأكل الخ.) من جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق الجو والبحر. جميع موردينا لنا هم المنتجين والمزارعين المعتمدين الذين يستوفون أعلى المعايير في بلدانهم. تحتفظ الشركة بعدد كبير من العملاء المتناسقين في المملكة العربية السعودية مع قوي الالتزام بتوفير الجودة لعملائها القيمين بثمار عالية الجودة. تساعدنا خبرتنا في التعامل مع الطلبات المجمعة وأهداف الاجتماعات وفقًا للجداول الزمنية المحددة في تلبية احتياجات المستهلكين وتوفيرها بكفاءة لهم جودة بسعر تنافسي للغاية.

الرؤيــــة والرســـــالة

رؤيتنا هي تزويد كل واحد من عملائنا بأعلى جودة للفواكه والخضروات. ونحن نستهدف مصدر المنتجات من كل بلد. ونقوم بتأمينها لإرضاء عملائنا. ونستهدف الأرض التي يخلق منها المزارع العلامات التجارية الفاخرة والمنتجات الجيدة التي تعد المفتاح لطريقتنا في ممارسة الأعمال. نحن نؤمن بأن النزاهة والمصداقية والأمانة جزء لا يتجزأ من تجارة الشركة . نحن نصر على أنه في كل مرحلة من مراحل ما نقوم به . هذا هو شغفنا للحصول على الأشياء الصحيحة ونرفض تقديم تنازلات بشأن الجودة التي وضعتنا في مكانة مرموقة لما يقارب من أربعة عقود. ونحقق ذلك من خلال صرامة اختيار المزارع وموردي الشركاء الذين يشاركوننا رؤيتنا للجودة المعقولة.
نحن نتفهـــــم المطالــــب للعمـــــلاء ونهدف إلى مســـــاعدتهـــم لضمــــان حصولهـــــم على أفضل المنتجـــــات المتوفــــرة في الســـــوق بأعلـــــى مستويات الخدمة الممكنة.

عمــــلائـنــــــــا

نقوم مؤسسة الحصاد الزراعي بتوزيع الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة إلى شركة: منذ مايقارب عقد من الزمن. وتركيزنا قائم على منطقة برايم هرفيست الزراعية . ويوجد بيننا إمدادات موثوقة من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة لفنادق الخمس نجوم ،والمنتجعات ، والخطوط الجوية تقديم الطعام للمستشفيات متعددة التخصصات، ومطاعم سلسلة الثلاث نجوم والمطاعم الرائدة والشركات .

منشـــأتنــــــا


وقد جهزت مؤسسة الحصاد الزراعي مرافقها بثلاجات التخزين البارد الحديث ولدى الشركة سيارات توصيل ثقيلة ومتوسطة . لنقل وتوزيع البضائع إلى العملاء. وتستخدم مؤسسة الحصاد الزراعي مركبات مبردة وصحية للغاية لتوريد الفواكه والخضروات القابلة للتلف. ولا يوجد لدينا أي رسوم توصيل بذلك .




Copyright at 2018 harvestvegetables.com All rights reserved

Website Maintained by : ellowmedia

About Harvest Vegetables

Harvest Agriculture is located in the heart of the Central Fruits and Vegetables Market in Al Safa District, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. We are well-known wholesalers, distributors, and marketers for premium quality branded fruits and vegetables in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. Nearly a decade we have been distributing all kind of Imported, Local vegetables and Fruits to Five-star Hotels, Resorts, Airlines catering, and Catering services on yearly or monthly quotation price Basis. We have a strong commitment to providing valuable customers with high-quality fruits and vegetables.

The company directly imports quality fruits and vegetables (Such as Fruits:-Apples, Oranges, Lemon, Stone Fruits, Avocado hass, Strawberry, Melons, Grapes, Kiwi, Mangoes etc. Vegetables:- Capsicum Red/Yellow, Celery ,Leeks, Lettuce Iceberg ,Broccoli, Mushrooms, Potato Baby, Tomato cherry, lollo rosso, Lollo Bionda, Asparagus, Zucchini, Kale, Baby Roquette, Baby spinach, Basil leaves, Rosemary Leaves, Thyme, Cress Shiso Mix ,Sakura Mix ,Edible Flower Etc.)from all over the world by air and Sea. All the suppliers of ours are certified producers and growers who meet the highest standards in their respective countries. The company holds a large number of consistent clients in Saudi Arabia with a strong commitment towards providing quality to its valuable customers with high-quality fruits. Our experience in handling bulk orders and meeting targets as per the given schedules help us in efficiently meeting consumer needs and providing them the quality at a very competitive price.

VISION AND MISSION

Our vision is to supply every one of our customers with the highest quality fruits and vegetables. We aim to source products from every country. We believe customer satisfaction begins with the earth. The land from which the grower creates fine brands and fine product that is key to our way of doing business.  We believe that integrity, trustworthiness, and honesty are integral to who we are as a company, and so, we insist that at every stage of what we do. It is this passion for getting things right and our refusal to compromise on quality that has established our reputation for nearly four decades. We achieve our quality through a rigorous selection of farms and partner suppliers who share our vision of affordable quality.
We understand the demands customer’s and aim to help them to ensure they receive the best products available in the market with the highest possible levels of service.

OUR CLIENTS

Harvest Agriculture has been distributing fresh Fruits and Vegetables to our clients nearly a decade. The Prime area Harvest Agriculture’s focus has always been the dependable supply of fresh fruits and vegetables to Five Star Hotels, Luxuries Resorts, Airlines Catering, Multi-specialty Hospitals, Three Star Chain Restaurants and leading Catering Companies Etc.

OUR FACILITIES


The Harvest Agriculture is equipped with a modern cold storage facility. The company has Heavy and Medium delivery vehicles to carry and distribute goods to our customers. We are using very hygienic refrigerated vehicles for supplying highly perishable fruits and vegetables. We insure that all handling is done in a suitable and hygienic procedure. We have no delivery charges.


Copyright at 2018 harvestvegetables.com All rights reserved

Website Maintained by : ellowmedia